Glowing Goddess Review: Are These Women’s Wellness Supplements Worth It?

Glowing Goddess Review Are These Women’s Wellness Supplements Worth It
Written by Tony Macrey, Health & Wellness Research Writer  •  Research checked: August 15, 2026

Is Glowing Goddess worth the $39.99?

Glowing Goddess is worth comparing if you specifically want a women-focused beef-organ supplement with a low capsule count, but it is not a clear best buy for everyone. The current official catalog lists Goddess Capsules at $39.99. The product uses 10 bovine organs, the brand publishes testing for an identified lot, and its current marketing says the cattle are grass-fed, grass-finished and pasture-raised in the United States.

The biggest limitation is dosing transparency. The current official product-page text lists the organs but does not clearly show the total current proprietary-blend dose or individual organ amounts. That makes nutrient and dose comparisons harder than with brands that publish exact milligrams.

For a buyer, the simple decision is this: buy it for convenience and the specific organ combination not because you expect bovine reproductive organs to fix hormones, fertility, anemia, fatigue, hair loss or another medical problem.

[Current Glowing Goddess catalog] [Official product page]

What do I actually get for $39.99?

The current evidence points to a 60-capsule package intended to last about 30 days when taking two capsules daily. At the current $39.99 one-time price, that works out to approximately $1.33 per day. The product page advertises 25% off for Subscribe & Save; if that discount is applied to the current $39.99 price, the first subscription price would be approximately $29.99, or about $1.00 per day. Always confirm the actual checkout total because prices and offers can change.

$39.99 Current one-time catalog price
60 capsules Pack count shown in current brand/retail listings
2/day Current/recent suggested daily-use information
~30 days Approximate supply at two capsules daily
Buyer question Current answer
One-time price $39.99 in the current official catalog.
Capsules per package 60 capsules are shown in brand comparison material and current retail listings.
Typical use Two capsules daily is shown in recent product-use information.
Approximate days supply About 30 days at two capsules per day.
Approximate one-time cost/day $1.33/day based on $39.99 divided across 30 days.
Subscribe & Save Brand advertises 25% off. Applied to $39.99, that is approximately $29.99, but confirm the live checkout price.
Approximate subscription cost/day About $1.00/day if the full 25% discount applies to the current one-time price.
Total current organ-blend dose Not clearly disclosed in the current official product-page text we reviewed.

Note: An older/currently indexed Glowing Goddess comparison page still displays a $29.99 figure for 60 capsules, while the current product catalog shows $39.99. For that reason, this review uses the current catalog price and treats older comparison-page pricing as potentially stale or offer-specific.

What does the Glowing Goddess Supplement Facts information actually disclose?

The biggest issue is that the current official webpage does not make the complete Supplement Facts panel easy to evaluate in text. Current brand material clearly identifies the 10 organs, but the total current blend dose and each organ’s individual milligram amount are not displayed in the product-page text we reviewed.

Third-party label databases and previously reproduced packaging list a 337.5 mg proprietary blend per capsule and a serving size of one capsule, with directions to take one capsule twice daily. However, some of those indexed labels appear to represent an earlier formula that used a different organ list. Because the current official ingredient page now lists trachea, we would not treat 337.5 mg as a confirmed current dose unless the present package label also shows it.

Supplement Facts detail What we could verify Confidence
Package count 60 capsules Good
Suggested daily use Two capsules daily appears in recent product-use information. Good
Supplement Facts serving size The published Eurofins COA identifies its sample serving size as one capsule. Older label databases also list one capsule. Partial
Proprietary blend amount 337.5 mg appears in reproduced/third-party label data, but the current official webpage does not clearly confirm it for the current formula. Needs current-label confirmation
Individual organ amounts Not disclosed on the current public ingredient page. Not disclosed
Vitamin A per daily dose Not clearly disclosed in current web information. Not disclosed
Iron per daily dose Not clearly disclosed in current web information. Not disclosed
Other ingredient Bovine gelatin capsule is listed by the brand. Verified from brand
Why this matters:

If you are buying organ capsules specifically for iron, vitamin A or another nutrient, simply knowing that liver or spleen is present is not enough to know your actual intake. A fully visible current Supplement Facts panel would make the product easier to compare and safer to evaluate alongside other supplements.

What ingredients are currently in Glowing Goddess Goddess Capsules?

The current official ingredient list names 10 bovine organs: ovary, uterus, fallopian tubes, pancreas, liver, trachea, heart, thymus, kidney and spleen. A bovine gelatin capsule is also listed.

The brand attaches benefits such as digestion, metabolism, immune support and blood-health support to several of these organs. Those descriptions are manufacturer claims; they are not the same thing as clinical evidence showing that the finished Goddess Capsules product delivers those outcomes.

Ingredient Useful buyer context
Bovine ovary Part of the women-focused formula. Its inclusion does not prove that it changes human ovarian function or hormone levels.
Bovine uterus Included in the proprietary blend. Product-specific clinical benefits for human uterine health were not established in our research.
Bovine fallopian tubes Female-targeted ingredient, but presence in a capsule is not evidence of a fertility benefit.
Bovine pancreas The brand associates it with digestion and metabolism; we treat those as manufacturer claims.
Bovine liver Nutritionally relevant because animal liver can contain preformed vitamin A and other micronutrients. The finished-product dose is what matters.
Bovine trachea Current official pages list trachea. The brand associates it with glycosaminoglycans and joint support.
Bovine heart Part of the blend, but its individual amount is not disclosed.
Bovine thymus The brand uses immune-support language; product-specific immune effects have not been established here.
Bovine kidney Included in the blend without a disclosed individual dose.
Bovine spleen The manufacturer highlights heme iron, but the actual iron amount per serving is not clearly stated.

[Official ingredient list]

Where are Glowing Goddess capsules sourced and manufactured?

Glowing Goddess says its beef comes from grass-fed, grass-finished, pasture-raised United States cattle and describes the product as GMP certified. The product page also claims the cattle are raised without hormones or antibiotics and describes the capsules as pesticide-free, gluten-free and non-GMO.

A current Amazon product listing additionally describes the product as made in the USA with USA beef. However, the public Glowing Goddess pages we reviewed do not clearly identify the manufacturing facility or name the organization responsible for the GMP certification. For that reason, this review treats those points as brand/manufacturer claims rather than independently verified certifications.

Sourcing / manufacturing question What is publicly stated?
Cattle source United States cattle, according to Glowing Goddess.
Grass-fed / pasture-raised Yes, claimed by the brand.
Grass-finished Yes, claimed by the brand.
No antibiotics / added hormones Claimed by the brand.
Made in USA Stated in current marketplace product information; manufacturing facility is not clearly identified on the official public product page.
GMP certified Brand says yes, but the public comparison page does not identify the certifying body.

[Brand sourcing/GMP claims] [Current marketplace listing]

What does Glowing Goddess third-party testing actually tell me?

Glowing Goddess publishes a Eurofins Certificate of Analysis for an identified product lot, which is useful evidence about that tested sample but not proof that every batch is identical. The posted material identifies Eurofins sample 15589947, lot 14147 and testing performed in August 2025.

The report covers heavy metals, glyphosate/AMPA and microbial testing. Importantly, the Glowing Goddess analysis also converts several heavy-metal concentrations into estimated amounts per capsule, which is more useful for buyers than looking at ppb values alone.

Test Eurofins result shown Brand’s per-capsule conversion
Lead 59.3 ppb 0.020 µg per capsule
Cadmium 91.7 ppb 0.031 µg per capsule
Arsenic 45.0 ppb 0.015 µg per capsule
Mercury <5.0 ppb <0.002 µg per capsule
Glyphosate <100 ng/g Shown by the brand as passing its displayed benchmark.
E. coli Absent / 10 g No E. coli reported in tested sample.
Salmonella Absent / 10 g No Salmonella reported in tested sample.
What does “Pass” mean here?

The Eurofins certificate reports laboratory measurements. The separate pass/fail table is an analysis presented by Glowing Goddess using the standards or benchmarks shown on that page. HealthAffPro is not treating those displayed limits as universal FDA limits.

Also, ppb is a concentration, not the amount you swallow. Actual exposure depends on how much product is consumed. The brand’s per-capsule conversion is therefore more consumer-friendly than ppb alone, although its calculation should still be understood as part of the company’s published analysis.

[Published testing results]

Can Glowing Goddess really improve hormones, energy, hair or skin?

There is not enough product-specific human evidence to promise those results. Organ meat can provide nutrients, but the fact that a capsule contains bovine ovary, uterus, liver or spleen does not demonstrate that Goddess Capsules will balance hormones, correct fatigue, improve fertility or visibly change hair and skin.

For this update, we searched product-specific evidence using the terms “Glowing Goddess” and “Goddess Capsules” in PubMed and ClinicalTrials.gov and reviewed the evidence presented by the brand. We did not identify a product-specific randomized human clinical trial establishing those outcomes.

What you want from it What the evidence supports saying
Convenient alternative to eating organ meat Yes. This is the product’s clearest practical use.
Guaranteed energy boost No. Energy problems can have many causes and product-specific benefit has not been established.
Hormone balancing Not established. Reproductive-organ ingredients are not proof of changes in human hormone levels.
Iron-deficiency treatment Not appropriate to assume. The actual iron dose is not clearly disclosed.
Hair or skin improvement Not product-specifically proven.

[PubMed search] [ClinicalTrials.gov search]

Who should be careful before taking Glowing Goddess?

Pregnant users, people taking vitamin A or iron supplements, and anyone who needs a precise nutrient dose should be especially cautious. The concern is not that this review found Goddess Capsules to be inherently unsafe; it is that the formula includes liver and spleen while the finished-product vitamin A and iron amounts are not clearly disclosed online.

The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements lists an adult upper intake level of 3,000 mcg RAE per day for preformed vitamin A and warns that excessive preformed vitamin A during pregnancy can cause birth defects.

NIH also lists an adult upper intake level of 45 mg per day for iron, although clinicians may prescribe higher amounts when medically appropriate.

Talk with an appropriate healthcare professional before use if you:
  • are pregnant or might become pregnant;
  • are breastfeeding and already use a prenatal or multivitamin;
  • take vitamin A or iron supplements;
  • have iron overload or another disorder affecting iron metabolism;
  • are receiving treatment for anemia;
  • take the product specifically because of a diagnosed hormonal or medical condition.

[NIH Vitamin A] [NIH Iron]

Is Glowing Goddess gluten-free, vegan, dairy-free or allergen-friendly?

Glowing Goddess is marketed as gluten-free and non-GMO, but it is not vegan or vegetarian because both the organ ingredients and capsule shell are bovine-derived. We could not verify clear current statements for every other dietary restriction from the public official pages reviewed.

Dietary question Current status
Gluten-free? Brand says yes
Non-GMO? Brand says yes
Vegetarian? No
Vegan? No
Dairy-free? Not clearly verified from current public page
Soy-free? Not clearly verified from current public page
Halal certified? Not verified
Kosher certified? Not verified

How long does Glowing Goddess take to ship in the US?

Glowing Goddess says orders normally take about 2–3 business days to be processed and shipped. The website’s cart currently displays free-shipping messaging, but the public Help Center information we reviewed does not provide enough detail to promise a specific doorstep delivery date.

  • Processing: typically 2–3 business days according to the Help Center.
  • Current shipping charge: the site’s cart currently states that the order will ship free.
  • Transit time: not clearly summarized in the public Help Center result we reviewed.
  • Best practice: confirm your shipping charge and estimated delivery date during checkout because promotions and destination-specific terms can change.

[Glowing Goddess Help Center]

How does the 25% Glowing Goddess subscription work?

The product page advertises 25% off for Subscribe & Save and says cancellation is free, but the public text does not make every subscription condition equally clear. The Help Center says customers who want to cancel should contact customer support.

Subscription question What we verified
Advertised discount 25% off
Can you cancel? Yes. Product page says cancellation is easy and free.
How do you cancel? Help Center says to contact customer support.
Exact cancellation cutoff before renewal Not clearly stated in the public text we reviewed.
Pause or skip shipment Not clearly explained in the public text we reviewed.
Will every renewal remain 25% off? Confirm during checkout/subscription setup rather than assuming.
Buyer tip:

Before choosing Subscribe & Save, screenshot or save the checkout screen showing your renewal price and frequency. The percentage headline is less important than the actual amount you authorize for future charges.

What does the Glowing Goddess 100-day money-back guarantee actually cover?

The current refund policy gives the first bag a 100-day money-back window, but that guarantee does not continue to additional bags. To start a return or refund request, the policy directs customers to contact contact@becomeaglowinggoddess.com. Bulk orders are excluded from returns.

The wording says customers can “try” the product and request a refund if they do not like it, which suggests the guarantee is intended to allow evaluation of the first bag. However, the policy text we reviewed does not clearly explain whether the physical bag must be mailed back, who pays return shipping, whether original shipping charges are refundable, or the normal refund-processing time.

Refund question Answer
First bag covered? Yes, according to the current 100-day guarantee.
Request deadline Within 100 days.
Additional bags covered? No standard money-back guarantee on additional bags.
Bulk orders returnable? No, according to the refund policy.
Return shipping cost Not clearly specified.
Refund processing time Not clearly specified.

[100-day guarantee] [Refund policy]

Is Glowing Goddess better value than other beef-organ supplements?

Glowing Goddess has the lowest approximate one-time daily cost in this small comparison, but it also provides less public dose transparency than the two general organ supplements below. This is not a perfect apples-to-apples comparison: formulas contain different organs, capsule counts differ and Glowing Goddess is explicitly women-focused.

Product Current one-time price Daily use Approx. cost/day Organ dose transparency Testing transparency
Glowing Goddess $39.99 2 capsules/day ~$1.33 10 organs named; current total/individual amounts not clearly shown in official web text Publishes Eurofins results for an identified lot
Ancestral Supplements Grass Fed Beef Organs $48 6 capsules/day $1.60 3,000 mg total; five organs listed at 600 mg each Product information available; comparison here focuses on dose transparency
Heart & Soil Beef Organs $52 6 capsules/day ~$1.73 180 capsules; 500 mg per capsule shown Brand says each batch receives Informed Sport testing
Approximate one-time cost per day
Glowing Goddess
$1.33
Ancestral
$1.60
Heart & Soil
$1.73

This chart compares approximate daily retail cost, not clinical effectiveness or nutritional equivalence. A cheaper daily price is not automatically better when formulas and doses differ.

[Ancestral Supplements] [Heart & Soil]

What are the biggest pros and cons of Glowing Goddess?

The main positives are its low two-capsule daily routine, broad 10-organ formula, US-sourcing claims and published lot testing; the main negatives are limited dose transparency and weak product-specific evidence for the women’s-health outcomes emphasized in its marketing.

Pros

  • Only two capsules per day based on current use information.
  • Roughly 30-day supply from a 60-capsule pack.
  • 10 bovine organs are named.
  • Brand says cattle are US-sourced, grass-fed and pasture-raised.
  • Publishes Eurofins testing for an identifiable lot.
  • Current one-time cost is about $1.33 per day.
  • First bag has a stated 100-day money-back window.
  • Gluten-free and non-GMO according to the brand.

Cons

  • Current total proprietary-blend dose is not easy to verify from the official webpage.
  • Individual organ amounts are not disclosed.
  • Exact vitamin A and iron intake is unclear.
  • GMP certifying organization is not clearly identified on the public comparison page.
  • Subscription cancellation cutoff and pause/skip mechanics are not fully explained publicly.
  • Refund policy does not clearly spell out return-shipping or processing details.
  • No product-specific randomized human evidence was identified for hormone balancing or related medical outcomes.

Who should buy Glowing Goddess and who should skip it?

Glowing Goddess makes the most sense for someone who specifically wants a convenient women-focused multi-organ supplement and is comfortable with a proprietary formula. It makes less sense for someone who needs precise nutritional dosing or wants strong clinical evidence for a particular health problem.

Consider it if… Skip it or get guidance first if…
You want a low capsule count about two per day. You need exact milligrams of every organ.
You specifically want reproductive organs plus liver, spleen, pancreas and other organs. You need a known iron or vitamin A dose.
You prefer US-sourced beef according to the brand’s sourcing claims. You are pregnant or might become pregnant and have not reviewed the label professionally.
You value access to a published lot-specific laboratory report. You are buying it mainly to treat fatigue, anemia, fertility problems or hormonal symptoms.
You are comfortable with a proprietary formula. You prefer a fully quantified organ formula such as one that gives milligrams for every ingredient.

Final verdict

Glowing Goddess is a reasonable organ-supplement option, but the $39.99 price does not make it an automatic winner. Its strongest practical advantages are the two-capsule routine, broad organ list, US-sourcing claims and publicly accessible lot testing. Its biggest weakness is that the current public product information does not make exact dosing as transparent as some competing organ supplements.

If your goal is simply to consume dried organ material without preparing organ meat, it is a legitimate product to compare. If your goal is to correct a nutrient deficiency or solve a hormone-related problem, a product with clearly quantified nutrients or care based on appropriate testing is more useful than relying on the organ names alone.

Check the current Glowing Goddess offer

Current catalog price, subscription discounts and shipping promotions can change. Confirm the final amount and renewal terms before paying.

Check Current Price

What do buyers commonly ask about Glowing Goddess?

How many Glowing Goddess capsules should I take per day?

Current/recent product-use information indicates two capsules per day. With 60 capsules in a package, that equals roughly a 30-day supply. Follow the directions on the actual package you receive because formulas and label instructions can change.

How much does Glowing Goddess cost per day?

At the current $39.99 one-time price and two capsules daily, the approximate cost is $1.33 per day. If the advertised 25% subscription discount applies to the full $39.99 price, the approximate first subscription cost would be $29.99, or about $1.00 per day. Confirm current checkout pricing before buying.

Does Glowing Goddess really balance hormones?

Product-specific evidence does not currently establish that Goddess Capsules balance female hormones. Including bovine ovary, uterus and fallopian-tube tissue does not by itself prove an effect on human estrogen, progesterone, fertility or menstrual function.

Is Glowing Goddess safe during pregnancy?

Pregnant users should have the complete current label reviewed before taking it. The formula contains bovine liver, which can contribute preformed vitamin A. NIH warns against excessive preformed vitamin A during pregnancy, and the exact amount in the current finished product is not clearly disclosed online.

Are Glowing Goddess capsules really third-party tested?

The company publishes a Eurofins Certificate of Analysis for an identified sample and lot. That supports laboratory testing of that documented product sample. It does not by itself prove identical testing results for every future batch, and it does not prove that the product delivers its marketed health benefits.

Is Glowing Goddess legit or a scam?

Based on the active storefront, published ingredient information, customer-support resources, refund policy and laboratory-testing page, Glowing Goddess appears to be an operating supplement brand. That is different from saying its health benefits are clinically proven. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness before they are marketed.

[FDA dietary supplement guidance]

Where did the information in this review come from?

Product, pricing, subscription, sourcing and refund facts were checked against current brand or retailer information, while medical and regulatory context comes from U.S. government sources. Manufacturer health-benefit statements were not treated as independent proof.

  1. Glowing Goddess Current Product Collection
    Current $39.99 catalog price and active product availability.
    View source
  2. Glowing Goddess Goddess Capsules Product Page
    Current product claims, ingredients, 25% Subscribe & Save statement and cancellation positioning.
    View source
  3. Glowing Goddess Ingredients List
    Current 10-organ list.
    View source
  4. Glowing Goddess Us vs Them
    Brand statements on US cattle sourcing, grass-fed/pasture-raised status, GMP certification and 60-capsule comparison information.
    View source
  5. Glowing Goddess Third-Party Testing Results
    Published Eurofins Certificate of Analysis and brand-created benchmark interpretation.
    View source
  6. Glowing Goddess Help Center
    Order-processing and subscription-cancellation information.
    View source
  7. Glowing Goddess Refund Policy
    First-bag guarantee, contact information, additional-bag and bulk-order limitations.
    View source
  8. Amazon Current Glowing Goddess Listing
    Used as a secondary source for current 60-count and Made-in-USA product information.
    View source
  9. Ancestral Supplements Grass Fed Beef Organs
    Used for current competitor price, serving size and quantified organ-dose comparison.
    View source
  10. Heart & Soil Beef Organs
    Used for current competitor price, daily use and testing-transparency comparison.
    View source
  11. FDA Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements
    Used for U.S. supplement-regulation context.
    View source
  12. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements Vitamin A
    Used for preformed vitamin A safety and pregnancy context.
    View source
  13. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements— Iron
    Used for iron upper-intake context.
    View source
  14. FTC — Endorsement and Disclosure Guidance
    Used for clear disclosure of an affiliate/material relationship.
    View source
Medical note:

This review is informational and does not diagnose or treat medical conditions. If you are pregnant, have anemia or iron overload, take prescription medication, or are investigating persistent fatigue, fertility concerns or hormonal symptoms, decisions about supplements should be based on your individual medical history, current supplements and appropriate clinical testing.

Want smarter wellness updates?

Sign Up For HealthAffPro Updates

Product reviews, wellness guides, hydration tips, and practical health insights for everyday readers.

By subscribing, you agree to receive emails from HealthAffPro. You can unsubscribe anytime.

How useful was this post?

Click a star to leave quick feedback.

Authored By

Tony Macrey

Tony Macrey is the author behind HealthAffPro, a platform dedicated to health product reviews, hydration tools, and practical wellness insights. He focuses on research-based content to help readers make smarter and more informed health decisions. Disclaimer: Content is for informational purposes only and does not replace professional medical advice.

Leave a Comment

You are very welcome to leave a comment or question. Please keep it helpful, respectful, and relevant. Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top